1. Shakira – Ciega, Sordomuda (Pablo Flores Dub Mix)
2. Shakira – Ciega, Sordomuda (Pablo Flores Radio Edit)
3. Shakira – Ciega, Sordomuda (Pablo Flores Extended Mix)
4. Shakira – Inevitable (Final Smokin Dub Mix)
5. Shakira – Inevitable (Soft Final Ballad)
6. Shakira – Inevitable (Space Vocal Soft Final Ballad)
7. Shakira – Moscas En La Casa (Tropical Mix)
8. Shakira – Moscas En La Casa (Vocal Dub)
9. Shakira – No Creo (Pablo Flores Dub Mix)
10. Shakira – No Creo (Pablo Flores Radio Edit)
11. Shakira – Ojos Así (Memê’s 2001 Nights Long TV Track)
12. Shakira – Ojos Así (Memê’s 2001 Nights Mix)
13. Shakira – Ojos Así (Memê’s 2001 Nights TV Track)
14. Shakira – Ojos Así (Mirage Mix)
15. Shakira – Tú (Hip Club Version)
16. Shakira – Tú (Main 12”)
17. Shakira – Tú (Smog Underground Trip)

Download (221 MB):
part 1
part 2
part 3

ShakiraRealms Ultimate Collection is a collection of audio files that we personally prefer and recommend you to have in your collection. Only the best and carefully selected remixes, live versions or bootlegs become part of this collection. Some of the official remixes, expecially those from the albums released in Latin America before the year 2000, can be found in this series. They are no longer available in stores and can only be purchased for a lot of money in online auctions because they are now very scarce.
Together with the audio content please make sure you get the artwork to make it feel like a real CD. If you want to have the CDs in your collection, feel free to print out the covers, backs and CD stickers supplied with each volume.

If you deem that your rights are infringed, please report this to shakirarealms@narod.ru, and the links will be removed.

We do not post download links to albums or other commercial material that is widely accessible in stores or online.

All this material is NOT FOR SALE and for promotional purposes only.